Go to contents

GPVC 2019GPVC 2019

Date : March 13~15, 2019 Venue : Kimdaejung Convention Center, Gwangju, Korea
E-MAIL PASSWORD Sign inSign Up(Create Account)

New & Notice


Following the successful hosting of GPVC for the past few years, Global Photovoltaic Conference 2019 will be held at the Kimdaejung Convention Center, Gwangju, Korea during March 13-15, 2019. The main goal of the conference is to provide well organized international forum to review and stimulate the progress in photovoltaics. The conference will cover the entire range of photovoltaics from materials to systems as well as non-technological realms such as market development and policies.


  • Silicon Solar Cells and Materials (CSi)
  • II-VI & Chalcogenide compound based cells and materials (CiS)
  • Quantum, Perovskite, Organic and Dye-sensitized Solar Cells (QPOD)
  • Hybrid Photovoltaics (HPV)
  • III-V compound based concentrator and space PV systems (GaP)
  • PV components, modules, systems, PV reliability, standardization, markets and policy (MSR)

Important Dates

  • Abstract Submission: December 31, 2018
  • Early Registration: January 31, 2019
  • Early Hotel Reservation: January 31, 2019

Conference Venue

1st Circular

Privacy Policy
General Information
  • Conference Secretariat
  • Conference Chair : Prof. O-Bong Yang / Chonbuk National University
  • Hosted by Korea Photovoltaic Society / www.kpvs.or.kr
  • (우)06130 서울시 강남구 테헤란로 7길 22(역삼동 635-4) 한국과학기술회관 신관 908호
    (#908, 22, 7Gil, Teheran-Ro, Gangnam-Gu, Seoul, South Korea 06130)
  • 상호명 : 한국태양광발전학학회, 대표자 : 김동환, 사업자등록번호 : 209-82-11323
  • Email : secretariat@gpvc.kr
Copyright © "GPVC 2019". Website development and maintenance: "EXPEDITION". All Rights Reserved.